Scientific Committees

Conference General Chair

Prof. John P. T. Mo, RMIT University, School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, Melbourne, Australia
Prof. Péter Korondi, Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungray

Technical Program Chairs

Prof. Dan A Allwood, Department of Materials Science and Engineering, The University of Sheffield, UK
Assoc. Prof. Samer Alfayad, UVSQ , Paris-Saclay University 10-12 Avenue de lEurope, 78140 V´elizy, France

Technical Program Committees

Prof Yinghe He, College of Science & Engineering, James Cook University, Australia
Prof. Emeritus Dato' Dr. Muhammad Yahaya, School of Applied Physics, UKM Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Shailesh Rao A., KS School of Engineering and Management, India
Prof. Yaowu Shi, College of Materials Science & Engineering, Beijing University of Technology, China
Prof. Hideo Miura, Fracture and Reliability Research Institute, Graduate School of Engineering, Tohoku University, Japan
Prof. Ildoo Chung, Department of Polymer Science and Engineering, Pusan National University, Korea
Prof. Viktor Zviadauri, Technical University of Georgia, Georgia
Dr. Om Pal Singh Beant College of Engineering & Technology, India
Prof. Handing Guo, Tianjin Institute of Urban Construction, China
Dr. Farooq Ahmad, University of Central Punjab, Pakistan
Dr. Li Du, The University of Akron, USA
Prof. I. N. G. Wardana, Universitas Brawijaya, Indonesia
Dr. Zhang Jing, Sichuan University, China
Dr. Gopal U. Shinde, Marathwada Agricultural University, India
Raj Das, Senior Lecturer, University of Auckland, New Zealand
Dr. Jaroslaw Milewski, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Dr. Ajay Kumar Jha, Harbin Institute of Technology, China
Dr. Dong Wang, Sichuan University, China